reDISCovered (Summer 2021)

We have completed recording and mixing our next studio album. It holds 15/6 cover songs from some of our favorite songs spanning four decades. From disco to today's electronica, there's a little something for everyone. Look for more information on our Facebook page. We'll have a fan-based gofundme campaign with lots of great goodies available. Expect a CD and Vinyl release of ReDiscovered.

Lie To Me (Single)

Single from ReDiscovered. Depeche cover.

White Rabbit (Single)

Single for our cover of White Rabbit by Airplane Crashers. This originally appeared on Numbers Covered Part 1 benefit album.

Surrounded by Remixes (Dec 2019)

THREE-Release Set (get all three singles digital or CD)
Bandcamp and iTunes have individual releases and per song options. CDs will be available January 10th, 2019. Order CDs through our Bandcamp page. They come as a 3-Disc bundle.


1. Lay All Your Love On Me
2. Lay All Your Love On Me (DMT Berzerk Remix)
3. Lay All Your Love On Me (Indie Moon & Scyia Remix)
4. Feel My Heartbeat (exclusive new song)
5. Lay All Your Love On Me (iEuropean Remix)
6. Lay All Your Love On Me (Oren Amram Orchestral Mix)
7. Lay All Your Love On Me (Utan Trummor)


1. Nothing But Trouble
2. Nothing But Trouble (People Theatre's Handsome Mix)
3. Nothing But Trouble (Nature of Wires Remix)
4. For All It's Worth (Exclusive new song)
5. Nothing But Trouble (Risikotoleranz Mix)
6. Nothing But Trouble (The Real Dreamers Remix)
7. Nothing But Trouble (Demo Version)


1. Foreign Love Affair
2. Foreign Love Affair (Assemblage 23 Remix)
3. Foreign Love Affair (RE:Active Inevitable Remix)
4. Images of Heaven (Machine Made Pleasure Remix) - Bonus song
5. Foreign Love Affair (LorD And Master Remix)
6. Foreign Love Affair (iEuropean Remix)
7. Foreign Love Affair (Pure Vliss Remix)
8. Foreign Love Affair (Bass Kittens Remix)
9. Foreign Love Affair (Invisible ASPS Remix)
10. Foreign Love Affair (Ohne Schlagzeug)

Surrounded by Machines


  1. Sci-Fi World of Tomorrow
  2. A Respectful Universe
  3. Surrounded by Machines
  4. Foreign Love Affair
  5. Cosmic Catastrophe
  6. Time Traveler
  7. Space Academy
  8. Nothing But Trouble
  9. Bello Como Siempre
  10. When I Needed You (Erasure Cover)
  11. Lay All Your Love On Me (Abba Cover)
  12. Fallen
  13. Sonic Boom
  14. Gone Are the Days (Cinematic Farewell)

Global Remix Extravaganza


  1. Mixed Emotions (Nordika Remix)
  2. Circus Disco (An Eloquent Remix)
  3. Computadora (People Theatre Disco Duro Mix)
  4. Carte Blanche (Infinite Beat Remix)
  5. My Happiness (Synthetik Fm 12" Remix)
  6. Go Go Yellow Screen (Vision Talk's Old School Electro Synth Mix)
  7. Images of Heaven (Oren Amram Remix)
  8. Like it or Not (The Mapista Remix)
  9. Mixed Emotions (Sappy's Upside Down Remix)
  10. Circus Disco (Carved Souls Metaphor Mix)
  11. Carousel of Life (Illusions of Coincidence Remix by Tourdeforce)
  12. Colourful Rumor (Nordika Remix)
  13. Carte Blanche (People Theatre's Grande Affaire Mix)
  14. Mixed Emotions (Habersashery Remix)
  15. Computadora (Chinese Theatre Remix)
  16. Carte Blanche (Spurious! Retro Mix)


Party Favours


  1. Mixed Emotions
  2. Like it or Not
  3. Party Favours
  4. A Dream of Singapore
  5. Images of Heaven (Peter Godwin cover)
  6. Think Twice
  7. Meet Me in New York
  8. Life is Suffering
  9. Dress Code
  10. Un Aplauso
  11. Go Go Yellow Screen (Digital Emotion cover)
  12. Eye of the Beholder
  13. The Consequences of Karma
  14. Forgive U Not
  15. Tete a Tte
  16. Indonesian Serenade
  17. The Beginning of the End

Carousel of Life


  1. Carousel of Life
  2. Carte Blanche
  3. Colourful Rumor
  4. Circus Disco
  5. You Are A Part of Me
  6. A Red Letter Day (Pet Shop Boys cover)
  7. Russian Waltz
  8. Counterclockwise
  9. The Adventures of Klaus Nomi
  10. Tokyo Tower
  11. Safe and Sound
  12. Rock Star
  13. Funzone
  14. My Happiness
  15. Computadora
  16. Savoirfaire

Future Pop


  1. Prelude
  2. Moonlight Over London
  3. Nobody's Diary (Yazoo cover)
  4. Future Pop
  5. Paris in our Hearts
  6. Faux Pas
  7. Happiness
  8. Angelic Interlude
  9. Choir of Angels
  10. Tora! Tora! Tora! (Depeche Mode cover)
  11. Bloom
  12. Droid?
  13. Space Dancing

Moonlight Over London


  1. Division
  2. Moments Away
  3. Happiness
  4. Moonlight Over London
  5. Futurepop (Digital Explosion Mix)
  6. Nobody's Diary
  7. Faux Pas
  8. Choir of Angels
  9. Tora! Tora! Tora!
  10. Bloom
  11. Acid Rain (Acidic Mix)
  12. Space Dancing


Check out our BandCamp page to order our music today. Also we're on iTunes.