Electropop - Depeche Mode

Eloquent's cover of "Lie to Me" (Depeche Mode) is featured on this compilation.

Release Date: June 2023

Slava Ukraini - Benefit for Ukraine

2022 Eloquent is included in this 5-CD compilation to benefit the Ukraine. Packed with great bands including Real Life, Blancmange, Leatherstrip, Wave in Head, People Theatre, Tragic Error and more. Check it out. Our song is Foreign Love Affair (Pure Vliss Remix)

Release Date: March 2022

Electropop 20

2021 / Issue 20 features multiple bonus discs as part of the deluxe bundle. An entire disc is dedicated to ten past remixes by Eloquent. Bands include: afterdark, color theory, fiction 8, freeze pop, Leiahdorus, nordika, reed and Caroline, the dignity of labour, t.o.y. and tristraum.

Release Date: Sept, 2021

Numbers Covered Volume 2: A Benefit Album for Numbers Night Club

2021 / Includes Eloquent's cover of Take Me High by Colm III. A super follow-up compilation to benefit Houson's legendary Numbers Nightclub.

Release Date: May/June 2021


Electropop 19

2021 / Includes our remix of "Dead Stars" by Anything Box that we partnered with Steve Vliss on. The remix is on the standard release and there's also a deluxe bundle with four extra CDs. Check it out.

Release Date: May, 2021

Oblivion - An Anything Box Tribute

2020 / Includes Eloquent's cover of "Every Single Day" - A 21-track modern synth pop tribute to benefit Claude (ABox). He had some mouth surgery in 2020. A group of artists came together to help offset the medical expenses. Includes Cosmicity, Christopher Anton, T-4-2, Freezepop, People Theatre, Eminent Sol, Color Theory, Mind Machine, Color Theory, Darwin Mcd, Royal Visionaries, Pacific Deep, Mindmodvl, Scyia/RE:Active, Apathy in Motion, MDA, Donna Jean/People Theatre, Positronic, Diggeatal and Channel 69.

Release Date: Dec 4, 2020

LorD And Master - Featuring

2020 / Includes Eloquent guest vocals on "To the Moon and Back." The release includes covers of classic songs originally by Madonna, Visage, Human League, Josh Groban, Spice Girls, Sia, Snow Patrol, Pet Shop Boys and many more.


Bound With Love - A compilation for Claus & Kurt

2020 / Includes Eloquent's "Foreign Love Affair" (Pure Vliss Remix). This compilation has been constructed out of affection, support, and respect for one of the most unique love stories of our generation. Claus Larsen and Kurt Grünewald Hansen have shared their lives with a global audience for many years. Members from over 70 musical projects have come together in difficult times to celebrate these two individuals that have entertained us and have offered their friendship and support for musicians and fans around the world.

Release Date: Dec 4, 2020

Numbers Covered: A Benefit Album for Numbers Night Club

2020 / Includes Eloquent's cover of White Rabbit by Airplane Crashers. A super 46 song compilation to benefit Houson's legendary Numbers Nightclub.

Link to purchase here

Electropop Vol 16 (Bonus Disc 1 & 2)

2019 / Includes "foreign love affair (pure vliss remix)" on bonus disc 1 and "foreign love affair (re-active inevitable remix) on bonus disc 2. Thank you to Conzoom Records for including Eloquent on this five-CD release. Wow.

Electropop Vol 14 (Super Deluxe Fan Bundle)

2019 / Includes "Lay All Your Love (DMT Berzerk Remix), "Foreign Love Affair" (Assemblage 23 Remix), Eloquent remixes for King of Nothing by Telekon and Sway by Eminent Sol. Two of the three CDs in this compilation are 100% Section 44 artists.

Give A Little Tribute: Vol 2

2018 / A great fan-based tribute album to Erasure.
"When I Needed You" by Eloquent is included

A Different Mix

2011 / "Carte Blanche (Rename Dance Mix)"

Synthetic Dance Music

2010 / "Circus Disco (Extended Mix)"

United Synthpop Artists 2

2009 / "My Happiness (Synthetik FM Mix)", "Bloom"

Electropop - Volume 1

2008 / "Carte Blanche (People Theatre Grande Affaire Extended Remix)"

Silver Echo - Vol 1

2006 / "Carte Blanche (Infinite Beat Remix)"

Sector One

2006 / "Carte Blanche (People Theatre Grande Affaire Remix)"

New Music Sampler

2006 / New Music Sampler (A Different Drum / Sec+ion 44 Records / Ninthwave Records) "Colourful Rumour"


Costa Rica Synth Fest Compilation

2006 / "Carte Blanche (Infinite Beat Remix)", "Nobody's Diary", "Faux Pas"

Hand Stitched Heart

2006 / "Carte Blanche (Infinite Beat Remix)"

Colorado Dark Arts Festival

2006 / "Carte Blanche (People Theatre Grande Affaire Remix)"

Modified 6

2005 / "Tora! Tora! Tora! (Feat. Introspect)"

Always on our minds - a tribute to PSB

2005 / "A Red Letter Day"

4x4 - Volume 1

2005 / "Le Premier Pas", "Carte Blanche", "My Happiness", "Paris In Our Hearts (Extended Mix)", "Prencipio De Fin"

State of Synthpop 2003

2003 - A Different Drum / "Moonlight Over London"


2002 / "Angel With Broken Wing - Blind Before Dawn (Eloquent Mix)"

Digital Explosion - The Latest

2002 / "Moonlight Over London"

Nobody's Diary - A Tribute to Yazoo

2002 / "Too Pieces - Blind Before Dawn (Eloquent Mix)

Digital Explosion

2002 / "Nobody's Diary"

United Synthpop Artists

2002 / "United For A Day - Blind Before Dawn (Eloquent Mix)"


Check out our BandCamp page to order our music today. Also we're on iTunes.